Red Wine  Winesworld logo

Winesworld is a friendly Red Wine
Taste Guide with Tasting Notes.


Welcome to Winesworld
Magazine


log inLog in
Register

Wineries


Click on a country or search in the box above.

Portugal

Portuguese Wineries

Wineries

4764

Choose country:

FRANCE
ITALY
SPAIN


ARGENTINE
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRIA
BULGARIA
CHILE
GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY
ISRAEL
LEBANON
NEW ZEALAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA
SOUTH AFRIKA
URUGUAY
USA
1343
1163
601

126
260
64
24
117
62
48
28
2
9
100
201
13
260
18
324

Portuguese wine producers

Wine ProducerHomepage
Ad. Coop. de Cantanhede http://www.cantanhede.com/
Ad. coop. de Carvoeira
Ad. coop. de Merceana
Ad. Coop. de Palmela http://www.ca-palmela.com/
Ad. Coop. de São Mamede
Ad. Monte Branco
Adega Almeirim http://www.adegaalmeirim.pt/
Adega Cooperativa de Covilha CRL http://www.adegacovilha.pt/
Adega Cooperativa de Mangualde http://www.acmang.com/
Adega Cooperativa de Redondo C.R.L. http://www.acr.com.pt/
Adega de Penalva http://www.adegapenalva.com
Adega do Monte Branco http://www.adegamontebranco.com/
Ag. Do Sanguinhal
Agrovitis http://www.agrovitis.com/
Alexandre Relvas http://www.herdadesaomiguel.com
Alvaro Castro
Alves de Sousa http://www.alvesdesousa.com
Anselmo Mendes
Antonio Augusto Fernandez
António Batista
Antonio Bernardino Paulo da Si
Antonio Canto Moniz
Antonio Lopes Ribeiro Wines
António Saramango
Arcus - Norwegian distr. http://arcus.no/
Artwine
Atlas Quintas http://www.altasquintas.pt/
Aveleda http://www.aveledaportugal.pt/
Bacalhôa Vinhos de Portugal http://www.bacalhoa.com/
Barão de Vilar http://www.baraodevilar.com/
Boas Quintas http://boasquintas.com/
Bodegas Martúe http://www.martue.com/
C Da Silva http://www.cdasilva.pt/
Caminhos Cruzados http://www.caminhoscruzados.net/
Carlos Alonso http://www.carlosalonso-dourowine.pt/
CARM: Casa Agrícola Roboredo Madeira http://www.carm.pt/
Casa Agricola Alexandre Relvas http://herdadesaomiguel.com/
Casa Agrícola Horácio Simões http://www.horaciosimoes.com/
Casa de Passarela http://www.oabrigodapassarela.pt/
Casa de Santa Vitória http://www.santavitoria.pt/
Casa de Santar http://casadesantar.com/
Casa de Sarmento http://www.casadesarmento.pt/
Casa do Agricultor das Beiras
Casa Santos Lima http://www.casasantoslima.com
Casal do Conde http://www.sacasaldoconde.com/
Castro de Pena Alba
Cave de Valpacos http://www.acv.pt/
Caves Aliança
Caves Arcos do Rei
Caves do Solar do São Domingos http://www.cavesaodomingos.com/
Caves Dom Teodósio
Caves Primavera http://www.cavesprimavera.pt
Caves São João http://cavessaojoao.com/
Caves Velhas http://www.cavesvelhas.pt/
Caves Vidigal http://www.vidigalwines.com/
Cavipor http://www.cavipor.pt/
Colares
Companhia das Quintas http://www.companhiadasquintas.com/
Conceito Vinhos http://www.conceito.com.pt/
Coop. Agr. de Reguengos de Monsaraz
Coop. agr. de Santo Isidro de Pegões http://www.cooppegoes.pt/
Cooperativa de Borba http://www.adegaborba.pt/
Cortes de Cima http://www.cortesdecima.pt
D.F.J. Vinhos http://www.dfjvinhos.com
Das Mimosas http://www.clinicadasmimosas.com/
Dona Maria Vinhos http://www.donamaria.pt/
Dona Matilde http://www.donamatilde.pt/
Duorum Vinhos http://www.duorum.pt/
Edouardo da Costa Seixas
Enosvezia
Ermelinda Freitas http://www.ermelindafreitas.pt/
Falua http://www.falua.net/
Filipa Pato http://www.filipapato.net/
Finagra http://www.esporao.com
Fita Preta Vinhos http://www.fitapreta.com/
Fiuza and Bright http://www.fiuzabright.pt/
Folias de Baco http://www.foliasdebaco.com/
Herdade de Medeiros http://medeiroswines.com/
Herdade de Pestana
Herdade do Esporão http://www.esporao.com/
Herdade do Monte da Ribeira http://www.herdadedomontedaribeira.pt/
Herdade Do Mouchao http://www.mouchaowine.pt/
Herdade do Perdigâo http://www.herdadeperdigao.pt/
Herdade Do Portocarro
Herdade dos Grous http://www.herdadedosgrous.com/
Herdade Monte da Cal
Horta Osórios Wines http://hortaosoriowines.pt/
Icon Wines
J and F Lurton http://www.francoislurton.com/
J. P. Vinhos
J.M. Da Fonseca http://www.jmf.pt/
J.Portugal Ramos http://www.jportugalramos.com/
João Brito E Cunha
João Portugal Ramos http://www.jportugalramos.com/
Jorge Bohn
José A.L. da Mota Capitão
José Maria da Fonseca http://www.jmf.pt/
José Moreira Marques
Kopke
Lavradores de Feitoria http://www.lavradoresdefeitoria.pt/
Logadega
Lua Cheia em Vinhas Velhas http://www.winesandwinemakers.pt/
Luís Duarte Vinhos
Luis Pato http://www.luispato.com
Luis Seabra Vinhos
Malhadinha Nova http://www.malhadinhanova.pt/
Manuel Dos Santos Campolargo http://www.campolargovinhos.com/
Manuel Pinto Hespanhol
Marcolino Sebo http://www.marcolinosebo.com
Mário Jorge E. Monteiro Cardoso
Marqués Dos Vales
Messias http://messiaswine.com/
Miguel Louro http://quintadomouro.com/
Monte da Penha http://www.montedapenha.com/
Monte do Trevo
Montez Champalimaud http://www.quintadocotto.pt/
Moreira, Olazabal e Borges
Niepoort Vinhos http://www.niepoort-vinhos.com
Oscar Quevedo http://quevedoportwine.com/
Paco Das Côrtes http://www.pacodascortes.pt/
Paço dos Cunhas de Santar
Paulo Laureano
Pedras do Monte
Pocas http://www.pocas.pt/
Quinta da Abrigada
Quinta da Alorna http://www.alorna.pt/
Quinta da Carvalhosa http://www.quintadacarvalhosa.com/
Quinta da Fonte Bela Alentejo
Quinta da Lagoalva de Cima http://www.lagoalva.pt/
Quinta da Rigodeira
Quinta da Romeira de Cima
Quinta Das Bágeiras http://www.quintadasbageiras.pt/
Quinta Das Tecedeiras
Quinta de Chocapalha http://www.chocapalha.com
Quinta de Covela http://www.covela.pt/
Quinta de Foz de Arouce http://www.fozdearouce.com/
Quinta de Gomariz http://www.quintadegomariz.com/
Quinta De La Rosa http://www.quintadelarosa.com/
Quinta de Maritavora http://www.maritavora.com/
Quinta de Pancas
Quinta de Pellada http://quintadapellada.com/
Quinta de Porrais
Quinta de Roriz Vinhos http://www.quintaderoriz.com/
Quinta de Sant`Ana http://www.quintadesantana.com/
Quinta do Boicão
Quinta do Carmo
Quinta do Convento http://www.quintadoconvento.pt/
Quinta do Crasto http://www.quintadocrasto.pt/
Quinta do Encontro
Quinta do Mouro http://www.quintadomouro.com/
Quinta do Noval http://www.quintadonoval.com/
Quinta do Passadouro http://www.quinta-do-passadouro.com/
Quinta do Pégo http://www.quintadopego.com/
Quinta do Perdigao http://www.quintadoperdigao.com/
Quinta do Poeira http://www.poeira.pt
Quinta Do Portal http://www.quintadoportal.com
Quinta do Vale da Perdiz http://www.qvp.pt/
Quinta do Vale Meao http://www.quintadovalemeao.pt/
Quinta do Vallado http://www.quintadovallado.com
Quinta Dos Cozinheiros http://www.quintadoscozinheiros.com/
Quinta dos Reis
Quinta dos Roques http://www.quintaroques.pt/
Quinta du Cume
Quinta Grande http://www.quintagrande.com/
Quinta Nova http://www.quintanova.com
Quinta Santa Eufêmia http://www.qtastaeufemia.com/
Quinta Valbom de Cima
Quinta Vale das Escadinhas http://www.qve.pt/
R4 Vinhos Douro Family http://www.r4vinhos.com/
Ramos Pinto http://www.ramospinto.pt
Real Comp. Velha http://www.realcompanhiavelha.pt
Roquette and Cazes http://www.roquettecazes.com/
Rozès http://www.rozes.com.pt/
São Mamede da Ventosa
Saven
Senhora Do Convento http://www.senhoradoconvento.com/
Sobredos
Soc. agr. alvarinho de Moncão
Soc. agr. Encostas de Estremoz
Soc. agr. Pinhal da Torre http://www.pinhaldatorre.com/
Soc. Agricola do Carneiro
Soc. vitivin. dão Sul http://www.daosul.com/
Sociedade Agricola D. Diniz http://www.ravasqueira.com/
Sociedade Agrícola da Fonte Coberta
Sogevinus Fine Wines http://www.sogevinus.com/
Sogrape Vinhos http://www.sograpevinhos.eu/
Symington Family Estates http://www.symington.com/
Terras de Alter http://terrasdealter.com/
Terreiro Lda
Udaca http://www.udaca.pt/
Underuve
União Comercial da Beira http://quintadocerrado.com/
Vale de Corca
Van Zeller
Vinha do Romezal
Vinhas da Ciderma http://www.vinhasdaciderma.com
Vinhos Borges http://www.borgeswines.com/
Vinko
Wine and Soul http://wineandsoul.com/pt/
Xavier Santana Sucessores Lda http://www.xaviersantanasuc.lda.pt/

Wine