Red Wine  Winesworld logo

Winesworld is a friendly Red Wine
Taste Guide with Tasting Notes.


Welcome to Winesworld
Magazine


log inLog in
Register

Wineries


Click on a country or search in the box above.

Chile

Chilean Wineries

Wineries

4716

Choose country:

FRANCE
ITALY
SPAIN


ARGENTINE
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRIA
BULGARIA
CHILE
GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY
ISRAEL
LEBANON
NEW ZEALAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA
SOUTH AFRIKA
URUGUAY
USA
1331
1151
591

124
258
64
24
117
61
47
27
2
9
98
200
13
259
18
321

Chilean wine producers

Wine ProducerHomepage
Altia http://www.altiacorporation.com/
Amfora
Anakena Wines http://www.anakenawines.cl
Antiyal http://antiyal.com/
Arboleda http://www.arboledawines.com/
Arcus - Norwegian distr. http://arcus.no/
Aresti http://www.arestichile.cl/
Balduzzi http://balduzzi.com/
Baron Philippe de Rothschild http://www.bpdr.com/
Bodegas de la Tierra
Bodegas y Vin. de Aguerre
Bouchon Family Wines http://bouchonfamilywines.com/
Canepa http://canepa.cl
Capricorn Estate
Carmen http://www.carmen.com
Carta Vieja http://www.cartavieja.com
Casa Lapostolle http://www.casalapostolle.com/
Casa Silva http://www.casasilva.cl/
Casas Patronales http://www.casaspatronales.com/
Cave Sans Frontière
Chateau los Boldos http://www.clboldos.cl/
Chilean Wines Company http://www.chileanwinescompany.com/
Concha y Toro http://www.conchaytoro.cl/
Cono Sur http://www.conosur.com/
Cousiño Macul http://www.cousinomacul.cl
Cuatro Vinos http://www.cuatrovinos.cl/
Daniel A Miranda
De Martino http://www.demartino.cl/
Errazuriz winery http://www.errazuriz.com
Georg Andresen y Cía Limitada
Gillmore Wines http://gillmorewines.cl/
Indomita Wine http://www.indomita.cl/
J and F Lurton http://www.bodegalurton.com/
Kingston Family Vineyards http://www.kingstonvineyards.com/
Laroche
Los Robles http://www.losrobles.cl
Los Vascos http://www.vinalosvascos.com
Luis Felipe Edwards http://www.lfewines.com/
Matetic Vineyards http://matetic.com/
Miguel Torres http://www.torres.es/
Millaman http://www.millaman.cl
Montes Alpha http://www.monteswines.com
Morande http://www.morande.cl/
Nativa Eco Wines http://www.nativawines.com/
Odfjell Vineyards http://www.odfjellvineyards.cl/
Pérez Cruz http://perezcruz.com/
Polkura Estate
Portal del Alto http://www.portaldelalto.cl/
Ravanel http://www.ravanal.cl
Rey de los Andes
San Esteban http://www.vse.cl
Santa Camila
Santa Carolina http://www.santacarolina.cl/
Santa Ema http://www.santaema.cl
Santa Gloria http://www.santagloria.com/
Santa Helena http://www.santahelena.cl
Santa Rita http://www.santarita.com
Santa Teresa
Siegel family Wines
Sur Andino S.A.
Tabalí http://www.tabali.com
Terra Mater http://www.terramater.cl/
Undurraga http://www.undurraga.cl
Valdiviesco Vineyard http://www.valdiviesovineyard.com
Via Wines http://www.viawines.com/
Vicensa
Videma
Villard Fine Wines http://www.villard.cl/
Vina Botalcura http://www.botalcura.cl/
Viña AltaCima http://www.altacima.cl/
Viña Apaltagua http://www.apaltagua.com/
Vina Aquitania http://www.aquitania.cl/
Viña Butron Budinich http://www.bbw.cl/
Viña Caliterra http://www.caliterra.com/
Viña Casa Tamaya http://www.tamaya.cl/
Viña Casablanca http://casablancawinery.com/
Vina Casas del Bosque http://www.casasdelbosque.cl/
Viña Centenaria http://www.vinacentenaria.com/
Viña Chocalán http://www.chocalanwines.com/
Vina Echeverria http://www.echewine.com/
Viña Falernia http://www.falernia.com
Vina Fray Leon
Vina Haras de Pirque http://www.harasdepirque.com/
Viña Indomita http://www.indomita.cl/
Viña Intriga http://www.intriga.cl/
Viña Korta http://www.korta.cl/
Viña Koyle http://www.koyle.cl/
Viña La Fortuna http://www.lafortuna.cl/
Viña la Reserva de Caliboro http://www.caliboro.com/
Viña la Rosa http://www.larosa.cl
Viña Leyda http://www.leyda.cl/
Viña Maipo http://www.vinamaipo.cl
Viña Maquis S.A.
Viña Maycas del Limarí LTDA
Viña Mayu http://www.mayu.cl/
Vina Misiones de Rengo http://www.misionesderengo.cl
Vina Montes http://www.monteswines.com/
Viña MontGras http://www.montgras.cl/
Viña Morandé http://www.morande.cl/
Vina Ninquén
Viña Quintay http://www.quintay.com/
Viña Rucahue SA.
Viña San Pedro http://www.sanpedro.cl
Vina Santa Alicia S.A http://www.santa-alicia.cl/
Viña Seña http://www.sena.cl/
Vina Tarapaca http://www.tarapaca.cl/
Vina Urmeneta S.A http://www.urmeneta.com/
Viña Valdivieso http://www.valdiviesovineyard.com/
Vina Ventisquero http://www.ventisquero.com
Viña Vik http://www.vik.cl/
Viña Vistamar http://www.vistamar.cl/
Vinedos Organicos Emiliana http://www.emiliana.cl/
Viñedos Puertas https://vinedospuertas.cl/
Vinos de Chile http://www.vinasdechile.com/
Viu Manent http://www.viumanent.cl
William Cole Vineyards http://www.williamcolevineyards.com/
Xpovin

http://www.igourmet.com/