Red Wine  Winesworld logo

Winesworld is a friendly Red Wine
Taste Guide with Tasting Notes.


Welcome to Winesworld
Magazine


log inLog in
Register

Wineries


Click on a country or search in the box above.

Germany

German Wineries

Wineries

4793

Choose country:

FRANCE
ITALY
SPAIN


ARGENTINE
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRIA
BULGARIA
CHILE
GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY
ISRAEL
LEBANON
NEW ZEALAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA
SOUTH AFRIKA
URUGUAY
USA
1350
1170
607

127
262
65
25
117
62
49
28
2
9
100
201
13
260
18
327

German wine producers

Wine ProducerHomepage
Alde Gott Winzer http://www.aldegott.de/
August Kesseler http://www.august-kesseler.de/
Balthasar Ress http://www.balthasar-ress.de/
Ewald Theod Drathen
Georg Breuer http://www.georg-breuer.com/
Heinrich http://www.heinrich.at/
Henrik Möbitz http://moebitz.com/
Hessische Staatsweingüter http://www.weingut-kloster-eberbach.de/
Jean Stodden http://www.stodden.de/
JL Wolf http://www.jlwolf.com/
Julia Bertram http://juliabertram.de/
Kellerei Max Mann
Kloster Eberbach http://www.klostereberbach.de/
Lukas Krauss
Markus Schneider http://black-print.net/
Peter Mertes http://www.mertes.de/
Reh Kendermann http://www.reh-kendermann.de
Rheinhessen http://www.rheinhessen.de/
Ruppertsberger WZV Hoheburg http://www.ruppertsberger.de/
Schmitt Söhne http://www.schmitt-soehne.com/
Schäfer-Fröhlich http://www.weingut-schaefer-froehlich.de/
Spanier-Gillot http://www.spanier-gillot.de/
Von Winning
Weingut A Christmann http://www.weingut-christmann.de/
Weingut Allendorf http://allendorf.de/
Weingut Anselmann http://www.weingut-anselmann.de
Weingut Becker Landgraf http://weingut-beckerlandgraf.de/
Weingut Bernhart http://www.weingut-bernhart.de/
Weingut Dr. Heger http://www.heger-weine.de/
Weingut Dreissigacker http://www.dreissigacker-wein.de/
Weingut Duijn http://www.weingut-duijn.com/
Weingut Eckehart Gröhl http://www.weingut-groehl.de/
Weingut Familie Krantz http://www.weingut-kranz.de/
Weingut Freiherr von Gleichenstein http://www.gleichenstein.de/
Weingut Friedrich Becker http://www.friedrichbecker.de/
Weingut Günther Steinmetz http://www.weingut-guenther-steinmetz.de/
Weingut Holger Koch http://www.weingut-holger-koch.de/
Weingut Johann Geil http://weingut-geil.de/
Weingut Karl May http://www.weingut-karl-may.de/
Weingut Klingenberg http://www.weingut-klingenberg.de/
Weingut Knipser http://www.weingut-knipser.de/
Weingut Krebs-Grode http://www.krebs-grode.de/
Weingut Künstler http://www.weingut-kuenstler.de/
Weingut Ludi Neiss http://www.weingut-neiss.de/
Weingut Markus Molitor http://markusmolitor.com/
Weingut Meyer-Näkel http://www.meyer-naekel.de/
Weingut Michel-Pfannebecker http://www.michel-pfannebecker.de/
Weingut Peth-Wetz http://www.peth-wetz.com/
Weingut Pflüger http://pflueger-wein.de/
Weingut Philipp Kuhn http://www.weingut-philipp-kuhn.de/
Weingut Raddeck http://www.raddeckwein.de/
Weingut Reichsrat von Buhl http://www.von-buhl.de/
Weingut Rings http://weingut-rings.de/
Weingut Salwey http://www.salwey.de/
Weingut Siegrist http://www.weingut-siegrist.de/
Weingut Siener http://www.weingutsiener.de/
Weingut Thörle http://www.thoerle-wein.de/
Weingut Wassmer http://www.weingut-wassmer.de/
Weingut Weinbach http://www.weingut-weinbach.de/
Weingut Ziereisen http://www.weingut-ziereisen.de/
Weinhaus am Kaiserbaum http://www.weingut-am-kaiserbaum.de/
ZGM - Zimmermann-Graeff and Müller http://www.zgm.de/

Wine