Red Wine  Winesworld logo

Winesworld is a friendly Red Wine
Taste Guide with Tasting Notes.


Welcome to Winesworld
Magazine


log inLog in
Register

Wineries


Click on a country or search in the box above.

Austria

Austrian Wineries

Wineries

4764

Choose country:

FRANCE
ITALY
SPAIN


ARGENTINE
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRIA
BULGARIA
CHILE
GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY
ISRAEL
LEBANON
NEW ZEALAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA
SOUTH AFRIKA
URUGUAY
USA
1343
1163
601

126
260
64
24
117
62
48
28
2
9
100
201
13
260
18
324

Austrian wine producers

Wine ProducerHomepage
Anita and Hans Nittnaus http://www.nittnaus.at/
Bioweingut Zillinger http://zillinger.at/
Birgit Braunstein http://www.weingut-braunstein.at/
Bründlmayer http://www.bruendlmayer.at
Dinstlgut Loiben http://www.dinstlgut.at/
Domaine Pottelsdorf
Domäne Wachau http://www.domaene-wachau.at/
Esterházy
Gsellmann and Hans http://www.gsellmann.at
Heidi Schröck http://www.heidi-schroeck.com/
Höpler Winery http://hoepler.at/
Josef Ehmoser http://www.weingut-ehmoser.at/
K and K Kirnbauer
Kaiser Garten
Lenz Moser http://www.lenzmoser.at
Meinklang http://www.meinklang.at
Prieler http://www.prieler.at
Rosi Schuster http://www.rosischuster.at/
Scheiblhofer http://www.scheiblhofer.at/
Schloss Gobelsburg http://www.gobelsburg.at/
Schloss Halbturn http://www.schlosshalbturn.at/
Schmelzer
Sepp Moser http://www.sepp-moser.at/
Strohmeier http://www.strohmeier.at/
Thomas Lehner http://www.thomaslehner.at/
Uwe Schiefer http://www.weinbau-schiefer.at/
Weinbau Zahel http://www.zahel.at/
Weinbergshof Fritsch
Weingut Angerhof Tschida http://www.angerhof-tschida.at/
Weingut Anita und Richard Goldenits http://goldenits.com/
Weingut Bayer http://www.weingut-bayer-esslingen.de/
Weingut Brundlmayer http://www.bruendlmayer.com/
Weingut Eberherr http://www.eberherr.at/
Weingut Frank http://www.weingutfrank.at/
Weingut Fred Loimer http://www.loimer.at/
Weingut Gernot und Heike Heinrich http://www.heinrich.at/
Weingut Heinrich http://weingut-heinrich.at/
Weingut Höpler http://www.hoepler.at/
Weingut Johann Heinrich http://www.weingut-heinrich.at/
Weingut Josef Lentsch http://www.weingut-lentsch.com/
weingut Juris http://www.juris.at/
Weingut Kollwentz-Romerhof http://www.kollwentz.at/
Weingut Leth http://www.weingut-leth.at/
Weingut Mantlerhof
Weingut Markowitsch http://www.markowitsch.at/
Weingut Moric http://moric.at/
Weingut Muhr-van der Niepoort
Weingut Nittnaus http://www.nittnaus.net/
Weingut Paul Achs http://www.paul-achs.at/
Weingut Pittnauer http://www.pittnauer.com/
Weingut PMC http://www.weingut-pmc.at
Weingut Rabl http://www.weingut-rabl.at/
Weingut Rudolf Rabl http://www.weingut-rabl.at/
Weingut Schönberger http://www.weingut-schoenberger.com/
Weingut Tesch http://www.tesch-wein.at/
Weingut Umathum http://www.umathum.at/
Weingut Wachter Wiesler http://www.wachter-wiesler.at/
Weingut Weinschloessl Godfried Steinschaden http://steinschaden.com/
Weingut Weninger http://www.weninger.com/
WG Hafner
Willi Opitz
Winzer Krems http://www.winzerkrems.at/
Zantho http://www.zantho.com/

Wine