Red Wine  Winesworld logo

Winesworld is a friendly Red Wine
Taste Guide with Tasting Notes.


Welcome to Winesworld
Magazine


log inLog in
Register

Wineries


Click on a country or search in the box above.

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Wineries

Wineries

5020

Choose country:

FRANCE
ITALY
SPAIN


ARGENTINE
AUSTRALIA
AUSTRIA
BULGARIA
CHILE
GERMANY
GREECE
HUNGARY
ISRAEL
LEBANON
NEW ZEALAND
PORTUGAL
ROMANIA
SOUTH AFRIKA
URUGUAY
USA
1421
1232
628

136
269
66
26
121
70
52
30
2
9
102
208
17
263
18
349

Bulgarian wine producers

Wine ProducerHomepage
Alexandra Vineyards
Bessa Valley Winery http://www.bessavalley.com/
Blueridge Wines
Brestowitza Winery
Brezovo Winery
Damianitza Winery http://www.damianitza.bg
Domain Menada http://www.domainmenada.pl/
Domaine Boyar http://domaineboyar.com/
Edoardo Miroglio http://emiroglio-wine.com/
Hotul Bunar Winery http://www.hotulbunarwinery.com/
Logodaj Winery http://logodajwinery.com/
Lovico Winery http://lovico.eu/
Orbelus Organic Winery http://www.orbelus.bg/
Pulden
Santa Sarah http://www.santa-sarah.com/
Slavyantsi Winery
Telish http://www.telish.bg/
Terra Tangra Winery http://www.terratangra.com/
Trakia Estate
Vinex Slaviantsi http://www.vinexbg.com/
Vini-Sliven http://www.vini.bg/
Vinprom Haskovo http://www.wineryhaskovo.com/
Vinprom Rousse Winery http://www.vinpromrousse.com/
Vintechprom Pazardjik
Vinzavod Assenovgrad
Zagreus http://zagreus.org/

Wine